Philophobia: The Conclusion

Darkness sets in
my hearts at awe
Confused and lonely
from thy lover has drawn

Weeks had passed
when you came back to me
the love that I used to have
has washed over me

Believe me I’m a coward
I don’t know how to confess
this feeling in my heart
has kept me distressed

You should know mine is pure
mine is real, mine is true
the beating of my heart
has fu*d me and made me blue

DAMN IT! My love you’ve been pushing me back
how can I truly fall
how can I dare jump for you
if you always push me back to the wall.

 

 
 
 
 
 
 


I'm sorry for being dishonest
guess my heart just can't confess
you see this heart has been aflutter
since you flashed your smile that made me stutter.
Share your thoughts here

