The Visitor

PLEASE LISTEN TO THIS:

 

I moved back and forth in this dark room
looking at him, watching as he sleeps
listening to his heart beat
smiling when he draw his breath
as he murmur in our old bed.
Suddenly he moved to his side
showing a tear from his eye
just then I hear my name as he speaks
shocked, I just started to weep.

“forgive me my love, If I have gone
leaving you behind with promises undone
our life together may have been short-lived
but my love for you is forever…..

                   that even death can’t steal”

One comment

Share your thoughts here

