Because She’s an S

A thank you poem to a Sciting, Sizzling, Super Sassy Shinshin NAKS! LOl

rice, cans, coffee and noodles
rice, cans, coffee and noodles
our routine for the whole day long
within this place where hope resides
I looked at you sweating and wearing a smile

A day for catching up and old stories
turned out to be an evening I never thought I’d be
when I asked you to go out with me
I was hoping for a dinner, coffee and a movie
but youre such coy and a good hearted soul
to trick me and led me to volunteer and nourish my soul
in this warehouse our date turned out to be
a soiree of rice, cans, coffee, noodles harmony.

para sa makulit na bestprend ko.. I love you naks!

3 comments

Share your thoughts here

