Dont say it, Cause my heart may not take

courtesy of inspiritoo.com

A sweet conversation of lovers who are not so sure of their feelings.

Thanks again to Chengboiser for dancing this flirty rhyme with me. πŸ˜›

Don’t smile so sweetly
because my heart may not take
the sweetness of your lips
makes me yearn and bite my own lips πŸ˜‰

Dont flirt with me honey
cause my heart may not take
the sweetness of your words
makes this cheeks blush with haste

Dont deny it my baby
cause my heart may not take
the loving we are feeling
is something only the Gods could have gave

Dont rush in sweet robin
cause my heart may not take
this flutter and its dizzy haze
might just die or could be fake

Dont say such words my lover
cause my heart may not take
believe when I said forever
until my life by the heavens will take.

3 comments

Share your thoughts here

