Mine

Woke up to that sensation

that were holding each other

your nakedness bathing me

your lips moist against my own

your whispers tickles my ear

and your smile shines on my face

I stretch out for I was high on love

but low on despair

understanding that my girl

was not really there

I might never get to kiss that lips

or feel her body sleeping next to me

but whatever its worth

her being has intoxicated me whole

and I shall never let her go

just for any fool.

Share your thoughts here

